$10.00

Webinar: Insights & antidotes to the personal demands of facilitation

Speaker: Myrna Lewis
Date: 31 March 2020
Time8am Netherlands / 3pm Shanghai / 6pm Sydney
Duration: 1 hour

CLICK HERE to convert to your timezone

IMPORTANT: Once you have made payment to attend the current webinar you will be sent login details for the event. PLEASE LOOK CAREFULLY for this link in your purchase confirmation email.

Lewis Deep Democracy Webinars are discussions facilitated by Myrna Lewis and other experts in a variety of sectors that use the Lewis Deep Democracy tools to facilitate change, inclusive dialogues, conflict resolution and more!

Categories: ,