$90.00

Open Supervision Session

This Myrna-run supervision session is open to LDD Instructors, Accredited Facilitators and participants of Level 3/4. It will help facilitate personal and professional development, promote competence and grow awareness.

Time and Date: Wed 21 July 2021 at 3:30pm Sydney time / 6:30am UK / 7:30am SA & Europe / 8:30am Turkey

*Please go to https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to check your local time

Location: Zoom link to be sent with payment confirmation.

**NB: Space is limited to 8 seats so book now to avoid disappointment.

Self-enrolment

Details of person to be enrolled

Oh no! We can't find valid learning account details for you and will not be able to process your order. If you are new to LDD please scroll down and register for the Learning Center first before completing this field. If you have an existing user profile in our Learning Center but are still having trouble please contact us.

Admin Only: User details to look up Totara ID number

SKU: CPD-3 Categories: ,