$10.00

Webinar: Dare to Disrupt – what can we do?

Transformation only comes when there is chaos. And, chaos is intrinsically linked to tension and conflict.

Attend this inaugural webinar with Myrna Lewis to explore the value, rational and rewards for leaning into tension.

DATE: 18 February 2020

TIME: One hour webinar starting at 6pm Sydney / 8am Netherlands / 9am South Africa

CLICK HERE to convert to your timezone

IMPORTANT: Once you have made payment to attend the current webinar you will be sent login details for the event. PLEASE LOOK CAREFULLY for this link in your purchase confirmation email.

Lewis Deep Democracy Webinars are discussions facilitated by Myrna Lewis and other experts in a variety of sectors that use the Lewis Deep Democracy tools to facilitate change, inclusive dialogues, conflict resolution and more!